The Big Book of Kolchak:| the Night Stalker

The Big Book of Kolchak:| the Night Stalker

Book - 2012
Rate this:
This tome collects the long-out-of-print first two Kolchak TPB's allin one affordable package! Contains seven complete stories: "The Night Stalker," "Getof Belial," "Fever Pitch," "Mask of Moment,""Pain Most Human," "Pain without Tears," and"Devil in the Details."
Publisher: Calumet, IL. Moonstone, 2012
Edition: 1st ed (Graphic ed.)
ISBN: 9781936814145
Characteristics: ill. ; 26 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at PIDL

To Top